Sportleitung

Walter Horcher

1. Bezirkssportleiter

Walter Horcher

Mittelweg 1
96179 Rattelsdorf


0171-9346668
09547-871323
w.horcher@bssb-ofr.de

Torsten Spickmann

Stellv. Bezirkssportleiter

Torsten Spickmann

Brückenstr. 17
96271 Grub am Forst


0151-40420299
t.spickmann@bssb-ofr.de

Reinhard Kraus

Stellv. Bezirkssportleiter

Reinhard Kraus

Sudetenstraße 10
95336 Mainleus

09229-8225,
09221-8854800 (dienstl.)
r.kraus@bssb-ofr.de

Markus Kranitzky

Stellv. Bezirkssportleiter

Markus Kranitzky

Friedrich-Rückert-Str. 29
95032 Hof

09281-821618
09281-5405517
m.kranitzky@bssb-ofr.de

Werner Hackenschmidt

Referent Vorderlader

Werner Hackenschmidt

Wiesenweg 7
95686 Fichtelberg

09272-6363
0171-4048061
09272-963488
w.hackenschmidt@bssb-ofr.de

Claus Geuther

RWK Obmann Oberfrankenliga

Claus Geuther

Herrngasse 13
96450 Coburg


0171-1245084
claus.geuther@bssb-ofr-nord.de

Klaus Jentsch

1. Gauschützenmeister Nord

Klaus Jentsch

Schlesier Straße 11
96472 Rödental

09563-3098721
09563-3098722
k.jentsch@bssb-ofr.de