Bezirksschützenmeisteramt

Alexander Hummel

1. Bezirksschützenmeister

Alexander Hummel

Sonnenstr. 1
96175 Pettstadt

09502-923852
0171-1526181
09502-923851
a.hummel@bssb-ofr.de

Uwe Matzner

Stellv. Bezirksschützenmeister

Uwe Matzner

Alfred-Bühling-Str. 8
96450 Coburg

09561-34740
09561-34730
u.matzner@bssb-ofr.de

Adolf Reusch

Stellv. Bezirksschützenmeister

Adolf Reusch

Langholzstraße 2
91099 Poxdorf

09133-5349
0321-21270221
a.reusch@bssb-ofr.de

Ralf Bauer

Bezirksschatzmeister

Ralf Bauer

Rückertweg 21
95447 Bayreuth

0921-67491,
0921-530714 (dienstl.)
0171-5829585
r.bauer@bssb-ofr.de

Wolfgang Braunschmidt

Bezirksschriftführer

Wolfgang Braunschmidt

Oberer Wickenweg 5
96479 Weitramsdorf

09561-39337
presse@bssb-ofr.de

Walter Horcher

1. Bezirkssportleiter

Walter Horcher

Mittelweg 1
96179 Rattelsdorf


0171-9346668
09547-871323
w.horcher@bssb-ofr.de

Torsten Spickmann

Stellv. Bezirkssportleiter

Torsten Spickmann

Brückenstr. 17
96271 Grub am Forst


0151-40420299
t.spickmann@bssb-ofr.de

Reinhard Kraus

Stellv. Bezirkssportleiter

Reinhard Kraus

Sudetenstraße 10
95336 Mainleus

09229-8225,
09221-8854800 (dienstl.)
r.kraus@bssb-ofr.de

Markus Kranitzky

Stellv. Bezirkssportleiter

Markus Kranitzky

Friedrich-Rückert-Str. 29
95032 Hof

09281-821618
09281-5405517
m.kranitzky@bssb-ofr.de

Bezirksausschuss

Hans-Joachim Hiller

1. Gauschützenmeister West

Hans-Joachim Hiller

Am Hinteranger 6
91301 Forchheim

09191-735826
03212-4445537
gsm@gau-ofrwest.de

Klaus Jentsch

1. Gauschützenmeister Nord

Klaus Jentsch

Schlesier Straße 11
96472 Rödental

09563-3098721
09563-3098722
k.jentsch@bssb-ofr.de

Monika Kranitzky

1. Gauschützenmeisterin Nord-Ost

Monika Kranitzky

Friedrich-Rückert-Str. 29
95032 Hof

09281-821618
09281-5405517
markus-monika@t-online.de

Rudolf Bock

1. Gauschützenmeister Süd

Rudolf Bock

Thomas Bader

1. Gausportleiter West

Thomas Bader

Kreuzweg 3
91083 Igelsdorf

09133-789401
0322-23787658
gsp@gau-ofrwest.de

Günter Schlenzig

1. Gausportleiter Nord

Günter Schlenzig

Veilchenweg 10
96450 Coburg

09561-94292
09561-238613
guenter.schlenzig@t-online.de

Markus Kranitzky

1. Gausportleiter Nord-Ost

Markus Kranitzky

Friedrich-Rückert-Str. 29
95032 Hof

09281-821618
09281-5405517
m.kranitzky@bssb-ofr.de

Norbert Puchtler

1. Gausportleiter Süd

Norbert Puchtler

09203-9733009
Mobil 0170-3541243
norbertpuchtler@hotmail.com